Whether your business is big or small, our testing services will definitely be helpful for your product testing and development.

Accu-Test Labs LLC is proud to announce to completion of our new Fracture Mechanics Lab. Stop by and see our new lab today!

From Oil & Gas, Aerospace, Transportation and many more sectors, we have you covered when it comes to your industry requirements.

Microsoft Word - L15-330 Accu-test

ISO 2008 Cert

Accreditations

LEARN HOW TO GIVE YOUR COMPANY A SIGNIFICANT Head Start With  Accu Test Labs

Accu Test Labs LLC is a  Material Inspection  & Testing Company that holds Accreditations including
ISO/IEC 17025:2005  and ISO 9001:2008. With these accreditations we have a wide range of industry and client approvals.
Just click on the certificates to the left for a copy of our current certifications.

managementDirectorySolutions

General Information – Sales
sales@accutest-labs.com

Robin Bayes – Office Manager
rbayes@accutest-labs.com

Natalie Vallejo – Administration  Assistant – A/P
nvallejo@accutest-labs.com

Aleida Vaculik – Administration  Assistant – A/R
avaculik@accutest-labs.com

Phil Kirk – Senior Metallurgist
pkirk@accutest-labs.com

Greg Salgado – Metallurgist
gsalgado@accutest-labs.com

Deryl Sedran – Metallurgist
Engineering Manager
Fracture Mechanics
dsedran@accutest-labs.com

John Marshall – NDE Manager
jmarshall@accutest-labs.com

Greg Snider – Corporate Level III
ASNT/ACCP Level III 217269
UT- MT- LP
CWI 12110201
gsnider@accutest-labs.com

Rusty Kilgore – NDE Scheduling/Expeditor
rkilgore@accutest-labs.com

Matt Peebles – Weld Expeditor
mpeebles@accutest-labs.com

Mike Barnum – Weld Expeditor
mbarnum@accutest-labs.com

Keaton Holland – Expeditor
kholland@accutest-labs.com

As your Testing Partner, our staff works to demonstrate our commitment to you by:

•Work directly with customers to address and answer questions regarding their problems.

•Fast turnaround time for routine testing Note:If test results are needed in a specific timeframe, call our lab to confirm availibility.

•Expedited deliveries are accommodated

•Our entire staff is always available by phone or e-mail

•Test results are mailed, e-mailed or faxed when completed

Mechanical

Chemical

Fracture

Testing the unknown

Our Seasoned team of employees offer a full range of material inspection and testing services.

50+ years experience makes us a trusted partner with our clients by meeting both routine and custom testing  requirements on a daily basis !

We work with you to build a unique cost effective testing strategy based on the current industry and governing standards.

read more >>