Contact Information 

Email:

sales@accutest-labs.com

Ashley Ogrodowicz - Quality Manager
adshelfer@accutest-labs.com
Robert Johnston - Production Manager
rjohnston@accutest-labs.com
John Marshall - NDE Manager
jmarshall@accutest-labs.com

Phil Kirk - Metallurgy
pkirk@accutest-labs.com
Jasey McKay- Metallurgy
jmckay@accutest-labs.com
Erica Budzisz - Expeditor
ebaron@accutest-labs.com
Trecie Hatcher - Office Manager
thatcher@accutest-labs.com
Robin Bayes - Administration  Assistant
rbayes@accutest-labs.com

 

Kenneth Waites - President  

Alan Shelfer - Vice President                        

Address:

7821 Pinemont Dr
Houston, Texas 77040

Phone: (713) 460-3655 
Toll Free:
(877)-460-3655

Fax: 713-460-3695

Monday - Friday:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm CST