Material Inspection and Testing Services

ACCREDITATIONS

ISO/IEC 17025:2005
ISO 9001:2015

DePartment Directory

sales@accutest-labs.com

Phil Kirk – Senior Metallurgist 
pkirk@accutest-labs.com

Greg Salgado – Metallurgist  
gsalgado@accutest-labs.com

Deryl Sedran – Metallurgist  
dsedran@accutest-labs.com

John Marshall – NDE Manager 
jmarshall@accutest-labs.com

Greg Snider – Corporate Level III
ASNT/ACCP Level III 217269
UT- MT- LP
CWI 12110201
 
gsnider@accutest-labs.com

Rusty Kilgore – NDE Scheduling/Expeditor 
rkilgore@accutest-labs.com

Matt Peebles – Weld Expeditor 
mpeebles@accutest-labs.com

Mike Barnum – Weld Expeditor 
mbarnum@accutest-labs.com

Keaton Holland – Expeditor 
kholland@accutest-labs.com