Microsoft Word - L15-330 Accu-test

ISO 2008 Cert

Accreditations

LEARN HOW TO GIVE YOUR COMPANY A SIGNIFICANT Head Start With  Accu Test Labs

Accu Test Labs LLC is a  Material Inspection  & Testing Company that holds Accreditations including
ISO/IEC 17025:2005  and ISO 9001:2008. With these accreditations we have a wide range of industry and client approvals.
Just click on the certificates to the left for a copy of our current certifications.
 

managementDirectorySolutions

General Information – Sales
sales@accutest-labs.com

Trecie Hatcher – Office Manager
thatcher@accutest-labs.com

Robin Bayes – Administration  Assistant
rbayes@accutest-labs.com

Phil Kirk – Senior Metallurgist
pkirk@accutest-labs.com

Greg Salgado – Metallurgist
gsalgado@accutest-labs.com

Deryl Sedran – Metallurgist
dsedran@accutest-labs.com

John Marshall – NDE Manager
jmarshall@accutest-labs.com

Greg Snider – Corporate Level III
ASNT/ACCP Level III 217269
UT- MT- LP
CWI 12110201
gsnider@accutest-labs.com

Rusty Kilgore – NDE Scheduling/Expeditor
rkilgore@accutest-labs.com

Matt Peebles – Weld Expeditor
mpeebles@accutest-labs.com

Mike Barnum – Weld Expeditor
mbarnum@accutest-labs.com

Keaton Holland – Expeditor
kholland@accutest-labs.com

Solutions play decisive role in running any kind of business. It is caused by the fact that a correct solution is in most cases an instrument that influences the future of your company and your employees. It is also widely known that a business is very important for its owner. So making important decisions can be hard for you at first. That’s why in this article we would like to give necessary recommendations to those who have

As your Testing Partner, our staff works to demonstrate our commitment to you by:

•Work directly with customers to address and answer questions regarding their problems.

•Fast turnaround time for routine testing Note:If test results are needed in a specific timeframe, call our lab to confirm availibility.

•Expedited deliveries are accommodated

•Our entire staff is always available by phone or e-mail

•Test results are mailed, e-mailed or faxed when completed

just started their own company and don’t know where to move forward.

Mechanical

Chemical

Fracture